Store LocationOpen Hours

Cash Converters Henderson

Phone: +64 9 835 4641
  0800 CASH4U (0800 227 448) 
Email: henderson@cashconverters.co.nz
Address: 20/22 Catherine Street
Henderson 0612
Parking Information: Available
Wheelchair Access: Yes
How to find us: Next to Warehouse Stationary
Additional Information: Need cash fast??? Talk to us now!
How to Sell your stuff to us: click here

Monday – Saturday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Sunday: 10:00am-4:30pm

Public Holidays: 10:00am-4:30pm 

 

Please note that on some Public Holidays these hours may vary - please call the store directly for further information

 

Christmas Hours

Sunday 25 December: CLOSED

Monday 26 December: 9.00am – 5.30pm

Tuesday 27 December: 10.00am – 4.30pm

Wednesday 28 December: 9.00am – 5.30pm

Thursday 29 December: 9.00am – 5.30pm

Friday 30 December: 9.00am – 5.30pm

Saturday 31 December: 9.00am – 5.30pm

Sunday 1 January: 10.00am – 4.30pm

Monday 2nd January: 10.00am – 4.30pm

Tuesday 3 January: 10.00am – 4.30pm

 

Store map here